Noodle dinner at Campus

Ningping and I had dinner on campus at a student restaurant that is actually called Campus. They only serve noodles. I ordered Chicken Curry noodle soup (and I ordered it myself, in Chinese, and was understood), which was very tasty indeed. It cost 5 RMB, for a large bowl, which was very large.

Outside the restaurant there were rows of bikes parked. The students bicycle a lot on campus, often at quite some speed, as they carefully maneuvre around pedestrians.



The restaurant.



Me enjoying my noodles, which really were very good. They must have been freshly made; indeed, one could see people making noodles in the kitchen.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0