Teaching in Bejing

Today I have taught for the first time ever in Beijing. I thought it went well. I had aimed at working on getting both American and Chinese students to talk (since this is a seminar), and I thought it was reasonably successful. There were about 30 students in the classroom. One of them seemed to be Swedish (with a kth.se-address), but I did not realize this until I looked at the sign-up sheet afterwards. 27 applied to take the seminar, so I had to cut five of them (two more cut themselves by forgetting to give their name on the applications). In everything my wonderful assistant Qianyu was of very great help.



Kommentarer
Postat av: h-ej

Intressant med långbord och häftigt med själva utbudet melln två universitet.

2010-09-08 @ 16:06:56
Postat av: Anonym

Vilken superfin bild! Du ser fin och glad ut, och studenterna verkar flitiga! :)

2010-09-08 @ 16:38:49
Postat av: Gissa vem = den som lajkar allt...

Snygg skjorta och slips! :-)

2010-09-09 @ 10:15:01
Postat av: Anonym

That man in the nice jacket, that looks managerial, certainty carries a carte blanche?

2010-09-09 @ 21:46:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0